Tired of wasting your time? Here you find how to permanently delete your Facebook Account and data!Remove Facebook directly
Your account will be deactivated for two weeks. After this time it will be permanently deleted. Don't login to your account during this time, it will cancel the deletion request.
"It typically takes about one month to delete an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 90 days." - Facebook Data Use Policy.